The Hall Committee meet the first Monday of every month at 7pm in the hall committee room. We hold our AGM in November/December. Anyone from the community is welcome to join the committee. Just get in touch or come along. Please contact a committee member if you wish us to address something at the hall. We also have a suggestion box on the wall in the Foyer.

Trustees are:

Chair: Hamish Ellen

Vice-Chair: Amanda MacMillan

Secretary: Vacant

Treasurer: Carol Hallam (email

Trustees: Neil MacDonald, William McLeod, Eilidh Thomson, Angie Cushnie

Members are:

Eleanor Macdonald